May 2022

I haven't drowned in cheese...

Sometimes the loveliest wonders happen under our very noses and we miss them because they are disguised as the projects of our loved ones.

My friend Kirsten is wholeheartedly pursuing her goals to make a living as an author. This amazes me and I am passionately excited for her.

I wasn’t expecting to be moved by what was supposed to be a funny, slightly silly little book.

Introducing Willow Wood

A (not so) Impractical Guide to Making Home.

Subscribe to Willow Wood


How are you my friends?

Shoot me an email: EmSeeEmSew@gmail.com

Give me a call: 605-515-3910

Leave a comment


Business plans are in the works. I am in the process of designing an online class surrounding gluten free eating for yourself or for a loved one.

I want it to be something that actually helps you move forward in gluten free living and to do that I need your input.

It’s a quick 8 question quiz. Please forward it to anyone you know who is gluten free.

Take Survey

I thank you so so much for your support!


0 Comments
Emily’s Wonder Emporium
Authors
Emily